Human Resourses
home > Human Resourses

Faculty

NAME LATTES RESEARCH AREA E-MAIL TELEPHONE BRANCH LINE
Alvaro Renato Guerra Dias Grains argd@zipmail.com.br (53)3275-7258 211
Angelita da Silveira Moreira Microbiology angelitadasilveiramoreira@gmail.com (53)3275-7258 0
Cesar Valmor Rombaldi Fruits and Vegetables cesarvrf@ufpel.edu.br (53)3275-7258 214
Éder João Lenardão Fruits and Vegetables elenardao@uol.com.br (53)3275-7258 0
Elessandra Zavareze Grains elessandrad@yahoo.com.br (53)3275-7258 205
Érico Kunde Corrêa Microbiology ekcorrea@ufpel.edu.br (53)3275-7240 0
Fabio Clasen Chaves Fruits and Vegetables chavesfc@gmail.com (53)3275-7258 215
Leonardo Nora Fruits and Vegetables l.nora@me.com (53)3275-7258 217
Marcia Arocha Gularte Grains marciagularte@hotmail.com (53)3275-7258 0
Maurício de Oliveira Grains oliveira.mauricio@ibest.com.br (53)3275-7258 212
Moacir Cardoso Elias Grains eliasmc@uol.com.br (53)3275-7258 218
Rui Carlos Zambiazi Fruits and Vegetables zambiazi@gmail.com (53)3275-7285 0
Wladimir Padilha da Silva Microbiology wladimir@pq.cnpq.br (53)3275-7258 210

Post-Doctorates

NAME LATTES RESEARCH AREA EMAIL
Rafael de Almeida Schiavon Fruits and Vegetables raschiavon@gmail.com
Wilner Brod Peres Grains wilnerperes@gmail.com

Phd Students

NOME LATTES RESEARCH AREA EMAIL
Andiara de Freitas Couto Microbiology andicouto@yahoo.com.br
Andréa Menezes Lopes Fruits and Vegetables andrealopes23@yahoo.com.br
Andréa Miranda Teixeira Fruits and Vegetables andreateixeira.qa@gmail.com
Angelica Nicoletti Grains angelnicoletti@yahoo.com.br
Carla Pohl Sehn Microbiology carlasehn@yahoo.com.br
Catia Silveira Da Silva Fruits and Vegetables catiassilva@seama.edu.br
Débora Chapon Galli Grains deboragalli@uol.com.br
Débora Martins Martinez Fruits and Vegetables debora-mms@bol.com.br
Débora Oliveira da Silva Fruits and Vegetables deca116@hotmail.com
Ellen Cristina Perin Fruits and Vegetables ellenperin@hotmail.com
Evandro Ficagna Fruits and Vegetables evandroficagna@gmail.com
Flávia Fernades Paiva Grains fafernandespaiva@yahoo.com.br
Flávia Liége Schütz Voloski Microbiology fla_voloski@hotmail.com
Francine Manhago Bueno Fruits and Vegetables francinembueno@yahoo.com.br
Gabriel Ollé Dalmazo Fruits and Vegetables gdalmazo@yahoo.com.br
Gabriela Hornke Alves Grains gabiha.alves@gmail.com
Giseli Rodrigues Crizel Fruits and Vegetables gcrizel.fcd@ufpel.edu.br
Graciele Daiana Funck Microbiology gracifunck@yahoo.com.br
Guilherme da Silva Dannenberg Microbiology gui.dannenberg@gmail.com
Ivonir Petrarca dos Santos Grains ivonir.petrarca@brturbo.com.br
Jose Juscelino de Oliveira Microbiology jose.oliveira@ifc-concordia.edu.br
Josiane Bartz Grains josibartz@gmail.com
Josiane Kuhn Rutz Fruits and Vegetables josianekr@gmail.com
Joyce Moura Borowski Microbiology joyceborowski@gmail.com
Julia Coswig Goldbeck Microbiology juliaqa86@yahoo.com.br
Juliele Ilone Dambros Fruits and Vegetables julidambros@gmail.com
Karla Sequeira Mendonça Microbiology kasmend@hotmail.com
Leidi Daiana Preichardt Microbiology preichardt_leidi@yahoo.com.br
Leonor João Marini Grains ljmsj@hotmail.com
Lidiane Borges Dias de Morais Grains lidianeb2000@yahoo.com.br
Lúcia César Carneiro Fruits and Vegetables luciacesarcarneiro@yahoo.com.br
Magda Santos dos Santos Grains magda.santos@svc.ifmt.edu.br
Marcia Ribeiro de Araujo Microbiology marciararaujo@terra.com.br
Maria de Morais Lima Fruits and Vegetables demoraislima@hotmail.com
Maria Inês Rodrigues Machado Fruits and Vegetables mines@oderich.com.br
Mariangela Hoffmann Bruscatto Fruits and Vegetables marianhbruscatto@yahoo.com.br
Marina Couto Pereira Fruits and Vegetables marinacoutopereira@hotmail.com
Mauricéia Greici de Oliveira Microbiology greici_sel@yahoo.com.br
Médelin Marques da Silva Fruits and Vegetables medysilva@gmail.com
Michel David Gerber Microbiology mgerber@terra.com.br
Michele Crizel Fruits and Vegetables mi.crizel@hotmail.com
Milena Tomasi Bassani Microbiology mtbassani@yahoo.com.br
Monica Lourdes P. de los Santos Grains monicanutrio@yahoo.com.br
Natalia Neutzling Camacho Microbiology nat.camacho@gmail.com
Nathan Levien Vanier Grains nathanvanier@hotmail.com
Nelisa Lamas de Souza Grains nelamas@hotmail.com
Paula Fernanda Pinto da Costa Grains costapfp@yahoo.com.br
Paula Michele Abentroth Klaic Microbiology paulaklaic@sr.iffarroupilha.edu.br
Raul Vicenzi Fruits and Vegetables rvicenzi@unijui.edu.br
Renata Silva Moura Fruits and Vegetables renatinha_mou@hotmail.com
Ricardo Tadeu Paraginski Grains paraginskiricardo@yahoo.com.br
Roger Vasques Marques Microbiology rogermarquesea@gmail.com
Rosana Colussi Grains rosana_colussi@yahoo.com.br
Roseane Farias D'Avila Fruits and Vegetables roseane.davila@gmail.com
Sérgio Ferraz Fonseca Fruits and Vegetables tec.sergio_fonseca@yahoo.com.br
Shanise Lisie Mello El Halal Grains shanisemell@hotmail.com
Sherol Acosta Rodrigues Fruits and Vegetables sherol_rodrigues@yahoo.com.br
Tatiane Kuka Valente Gandra Microbiology tkvgandra@yahoo.com.br
Tatiane Scilewski da Costa Zanatta Grains sctatiane@gmail.com
Tatiane Timm Storch Fruits and Vegetables tatistorch86@hotmail.com
Vânia Zanella Pinto Grains vania_vzp@hotmail.com
Vera Maria de Souza Bortolini Grains vmps@alternet.com.br
Wagner Schellin Vieira da Silva Grains wagnersvsilva@yahoo.com
Wolney Aliodes Nunes Grains wanunes@sanitec.com.br

MS Students

NOME LATTES RESEARCH AREA EMAIL
Ana Rita Carboni Ritter Microbiology arcarboni@yahoo.com.br
Bianca Pio Avila Grains biancaagronomia@yahoo.com.br
Cristiano Dietrich Ferreira Grains dietrich_ferreira10@yahoo.com.br
David Bandeira da Cruz Grains davidbandeiradacruz@yahoo.com.br
Félix Miguel Hasing Larreátegui Grains felixhasing@gmail.com
Fernanda Doring Krumreich Fruits and Vegetables nandaalimentos@gmail.com
Fernanda Pereira Fernandes Microbiology ffer_vet@hotmail.com
Gabriela Niemeyer Reissig Fruits and Vegetables bibs_30@hotmail.com
Igor Bulsing Schott Fruits and Vegetables igorbuls@hotmail.com
Isabela Schneid Microbiology isabelaschneid@gmail.com
Janice Bosenbecker De Moura Fruits and Vegetables janice.moura@hotmail.com
Jardel Casaril Grains jardelcasaril@hotmail.com
Jarine Amaral do Evangelho Grains jarineamaral@hotmail.com
Jessica Fernanda Hoffmann Fruits and Vegetables jessicafh91@hotmail.com
Jorge Tiago Schwanz Goebel Grains jorge.goebel@gmail.com
Jucelio Kulmann de Medeiros Fruits and Vegetables juceliokm@gmail.com
Julia Borin Fioravante Fruits and Vegetables juliabfioravante@hotmail.com
Juliana De Lima Marques Microbiology ju_marques@hotmail.com
Louise Haubert Microbiology louisehaubert@hotmail.com
Matheus Francisco da Paz Grains matheusfdapaz@hotmail.com
Michelle Barboza Nogueira Microbiology mimibnogueira@gmail.com
Miguel Telesca Coelho Fruits and Vegetables telesca.coelho@yahoo.com.br
Paulo Roberto Rodrigues Teixeira Filho Microbiology veterinario.paulo@gmail.com
Suely Ribeiro Bampi Microbiology x
Suzane Rickes da Luz Fruits and Vegetables suzanerickes@gmail.com
Valmor Ziegler Grains vamgler@hotmail.com
Wandercy Siqueira Hackbart Grains wshackbart@hotmail.com

Undergraduates

NAME LATTES RESEARCH AREA EMAIL
André Talhamento Grains andre.tlh@hotmail.com
Darla Silveira Volcan Microbiology darlavolcan@yahoo.com.br
Franciene Almeida Villanova Grains frazinha_av@hotmail.com
Maiara Dorneles Minuzzi Microbiology maiarinhadorneles@hotmail.com
Rosane Lopes Crizel Fruits and Vegetables rosanecrizel1@hotmail.com

Graduates

NAME LATTES EMAIL DATE OF DEFENSE LINK
Alexandra Morás alexandra.moras@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Aline Lisboa Medina aline-medina@ig.com.br 26/02/09 Mestrado
Aline Tiecher atiecher@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Amanda Fiss Rodrigues e Silva amanda.fiss@gmail.com 31/12/69 Doutorado
Amauri Costa da Costa amauri.costa@ufpel.edu.br 06/07/10 Doutorado
Ana Paula Antunes Corrêa apacorrea@gmail.com 01/03/12 Doutorado
Ana Paula do Sacramento Wally-Vallim anapaulawally@yahoo.com.br 22/12/11 Doutorado
Andressa Carolina Jacques andressajacques@hotmail.com 13/01/12 Doutorado
Angelita Machado Leitão angelita.leitao@gmail.com 15/02/12 Doutorado
Bruna Bolacel Arns brunaarns@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Bruna Klein bru_engenharia@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Camila Pegoraro camyagro@yahoo.com.br 25/02/10 Mestrado
Caroline de Paula Lopes calolbio@hotmail.com 23/08/12 Mestrado
Caroline Peixoto Bastos carolpebastos@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Cátia Regina Storck catia.sm@gmail.com 04/06/09 Doutorado
Claudia Militz da Costa cmilitz@ricetec.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Cleonice Gonçalves da Rosa cleorosaqm@yahoo.com.br 10/02/12 Mestrado
Cristina Simões da Costa criscosta78@terra.com.br 30/07/09 Doutorado
Daniel Rutz danielwherutz@gmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Deisi Cerbaro deisicerbaro@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Dejalmo Nolasco Prestes dejalmoprestes@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Mestrado
Denise da Fontoura Prates defprates@yahoo.com.br 17/12/10 Mestrado
Diego Batista Zeni eng.diegozeni@gmail.com 31/12/69 Doutorado
Edson Luiz de Souza edsonluizdesouza@gmail.com 02/06/10 Doutorado
Élen Silveira Nalério elen_nalerio@yahoo.com.br 17/11/09 Doutorado
Elessandra da Rosa Zavareze elessandrad@yahoo.com.br 14/04/09 Mestrado
Elisabete Regina Braga Pereira beterbpereira@ig.com.br 08/06/09 Mestrado
Ellen Porto Pinto ellenporto@utfpr.edu.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Fabiana Lemos Goularte Dutra fgoularte@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Doutorado
Fabiana Torma Botelho fabibotelho@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Doutorado
Fábio José Mattei fmattei2003@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Mestrado
Fernanda Aline de Moura fernandamoura_nut@yahoo.com.br 21/12/10 Mestrado
Fernanda Arboite de Oliveira fernandaarboite@yahoo.com 15/06/09 Doutorado
Franciela Spier franciela@ibest.com.br 30/03/10 Mestrado
Francine Novack Victoria francinevictoria@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Galileu Rupollo galileuru@yahoo.com.br 20/01/11 Doutorado
Gilberto Arcanjo Fagundes arcanjogaf@yahoo.com.br 22/09/10 Mestrado
Graciele Daiana Funck gracifunck@yahoo.com.br 29/02/12 Mestrado
Isadora Rubin de Oliveira isarubin@gmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Jander Luis Fernandes Monks janderesandra@uol.com.br 10/08/10 Doutorado
Janete Deliberali Freo janetefreo@hotmail.com 12/11/10 Doutorado
Jeferson Cunha da Rocha rochajcr@gmail.com 29/07/10 Mestrado
Joana Maria Leite de Souza joana.souza312@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Doutorado
Joceani Dal Cero joceagro@yahoo.com.br 26/02/10 Mestrado
Joseana Severo josi_severo@yahoo.com.br 23/07/12 Doutorado
Juliane Mascarenhas Pereira juliane_mascarenhas@yahoo.com.br 25/02/11 Mestrado
Kelly Lameiro Rodrigues lameiro@vetorial.net 20/07/10 Doutorado
Laurí Mayer laurimayer@gmail.com 15/09/09 Doutorado
Leandro da Conceição Oliveira leandro1606@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Letícia Marques de Assis leticiamassis@gmail.com 16/06/09 Mestrado
Letícia Mascarenhas Pereira Barbosa leticiampb@yahoo.com.br 30/07/09 Doutorado
Liane Xavier Fonseca lianexfonseca@yahoo.com.br 31/01/12 Mestrado
Lirio Inácio Reckziegel Haas liriohaas@yahoo.com.br 30/06/11 Doutorado
Lisiane Mendes Torres lisianemt@yahoo.com.br 13/05/11 Doutorado
Liziane Schittler x2ls@hermes.udesc.br 25/06/12 Doutorado
Luana Tombini Decol decolnutri@gmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Lucia Rota Borges luciarotaborges@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Luiz Fernando G. van der Laan luizvdl@hotmail.com 17/09/10 Doutorado
Luiza Siede Kuck luizakucky@yahoo.com.br 28/02/12 Mestrado
Magna da Gloria Silva Lameiro magnalameiro@gmail.com 27/04/12 Doutorado
Marcos Gabbardo mgabbardo@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Marines Batalha Moreno marine_srs@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Marla Sganzerla marla.sgan@gmail.com 04/02/10 Mestrado
Massako Takahashi Dourado massakod@yahoo.com.br 31/12/69 Doutorado
Maurício de Oliveira oliveira.mauricio@ibest.com.br 24/03/11 Doutorado
Maurício Seifert mau.seifert@gmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Melina da Silva Mesquita Gomes mellyna_gomes@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Milene Teixeira Barcia milenebarcia@ig.com.br 01/09/09 Mestrado
Mirelen Moreira de Morais mirelen.morais@ibest.com.br 09/03/12 Mestrado
Miriane Lucas Azevedo miri_azevedo@hotmail.com 28/02/11 Doutorado
Paula Becker Pertuzatti paulapertuzatti1@yahoo.com.br 10/07/09 Mestrado
Paula Ferreira de Araújo paulaufpel@pop.com.br 28/05/09 Mestrado
Paula Michele Abentroth Klaic paulabentroth@yahoo.com.br 07/05/10 Mestrado
Paula Vergara da Silva pvergara97@yahoo.com.br 24/03/09 Mestrado
Priscila Vasconcellos Chiattone priscilachiattone@hotmail.com 05/02/10 Doutorado
Rafael da Silva Messias rafael.embrapa@yahoo.com.br 18/04/11 Doutorado
Rafael de Almeida Schiavon raschiavon@gmail.com 31/12/69 Doutorado
Regina Maria Castelli remcastelli@yahoo.com.br 24/11/11 Mestrado
Renata Gimenez Sampaio renata.sampaio@ufpel.edu.br 23/10/09 Doutorado
Renata Schmidt Filgueras refilgueras@yahoo.com.br 20/07/10 Doutorado
Ricardo Scherer Pohndorf ricardoscherer.eng@gmail.com 27/02/12 Mestrado
Rita Helena Moreira Seixas ritamseixas@hotmail.com 23/08/11 Mestrado
Roberta Oliveira Santos betinha.rg@gmail.com 16/03/11 Mestrado
Rodrigo Correa França rodrigodfranca@yahoo.com.br 06/09/11 Mestrado
Roger Vasques Marques rrogermarques@ibest.com.br 31/12/69 Mestrado
Rogerio Oliveira Jorge rogerio.tecnologia@gmail.com 16/12/10 Doutorado
Sabrina Ávila Rodrigues sabrinaqa2003@yahoo.com.br 13/12/10 Doutorado
Sarah Lemos Cogo Prestes sarahlc@terra.com.br 31/07/09 Mestrado
Silon Junior Procath da Silva silonjunior@yahoo.com.br 08/04/09 Doutorado
Simone de Fátima Rauber Würfel simone_rauber@hotmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Tanize dos Santos Acunha tanizeacunha@gmail.com 31/12/69 Mestrado
Vagna Aparecida Pereira Freire vagnafreire@gmail.com 01/03/12 Mestrado
Valmor Lansini vasilo@ibest.com.br 12/11/10 Mestrado
Vanessa Ribeiro Pestana-Bauer vanessapestana@yahoo.com.br 05/08/11 Doutorado
Vera Maria Klajn veraklajn@gmail.com 14/01/11 Doutorado
Zaida Luiza Camacho Jorge zaida.jorge@gmail.com 31/12/69 Doutorado

Visits
br.web-counter.net
since 01/01/2012
Graduate Program in Agroindustrial Science and Technology
Departamento de Ciência e Tecnologia Agroindustrial
Faculdade de Agronomia Eliseu Maciel
Campus Capão do Leão - Universidade Federal de Pelotas, s/n
CEP 96010-900 - Caixa Postal 354 - Pelotas - RS
Telephone: +55(53)3275-7258 / ppgcta_secret@ufpel.edu.br